Team

Schooljaar 2020 - 2021

 DIRECTIEdir.windroos@konot.nl
DirecteurGerard Wolbers g.wolbers@konot.nl
 en dir. OOC + deelregio NO Twente  
Adjunct directeurEddie Schabbink e.schabbink@konot.nl
 en coördinatie Regenbooggroep 
Adjunct directeurInez Heideman i.heideman@konot.nl
 

 

 
GROEPENGROEPSLEERKRACHTEN 
Groep 1 - 2Sabine Schoorlemmers.schoorlemmer@konot.nl
   
   
Groep 2Willi Hoekman
Désirée Olde Monnikhof
w.hoekman@konot.nl
d.oldemonnikhof@konot.nl
   
   
Groep 3Linda Hendriks - Rolink
Isabel Veldmate - O. Avenhuis
vervanging:  
Leonie Kuipers-Kruders

l.hendriks@konot.nl
i.veldmate@konot.nl


l.kruders@konot.nl

   
Groep 4a1Natascha Schipper
Leonie Sühre / Nicole Elshoff
n.schipper@konot.nl
 
   
Groep 4a2 /4bLianne Aveskampl.aveskamp@konot.nl
   
Groep 5a1Leonie Sühre 
Nicole Elshoff
l.suhre@konot.nl
n.elshoff@konot.nl
   
Groep 5c

Debby Westerveld - Heithuis
vervanging:  
Jolanda Essenstam
Daniëlle Zekhuis

d.westerveld@konot.nl


j.essenstam@konot.nl
d.zekhuis@konot.nl

   
Groep 5a2 - 6a1Ilse Bult
Brigitte Arkink
i.bult@konot.nl
b.arkink@konot.nl
   
Groep 5a3 - 6b 

Rosanne van der Veen

r.vanderveen@konot.nl
 
   
Groep 6a2Ellen Kroeze
Judith Kienhuis
e.kroeze@konot.nl
j.kienhuis@konot.nl
   
Groep 6cGertjan Dokter
Casper Deterd Oude Weme
g.dokter@konot.nl
c.deterdoudeweme@konot.nl
   
Groep 6a3 - 7a1Ellen Schnieder
Riëtte Janssen
e.schnieder@konot.nl
r.janssen@konot.nl
   
Groep 7a2Esther Meijer
Jolien Meijerink
e.meijer@konot.nl
j.meijerink@konot.nl
   
Groep 7a3

Karen Veltmaat

k.veltmaat@konot.nl
   
Groep 7cPeter Kamphuis          p.kamphuis01@konot.nl
   
Groep 7b - 8aMayke Rijnbeek - Roolvink
Anita ten Bokum
m.rijnbeek@konot.nl
a.tenbokum@konot.nl
   
Groep 8a2Petra Groeneveld
Stanny Koopman
p.groeneveld@konot.nl
s.koopman@konot.nl
 
   
Groep 8cNiek Winter 
Marie-José van Bokhoven

vervanging:  
Giuseppe Veneziano

n.winter@konot.nl
m.vanbokhoven@konot.nl


g.veneziano@konot.nl

   
 VAKLEERKRACHTEN 
Gymnastiek - MRTRené Elgersma 
Bennie Nordkamp 
r.elgersma@konot.nl
b.nordkamp@konot.nl
   
MuziekMilou Pasveerm.pasveer@konot.nl
   
 ONDERWIJS ONDERSTEUNEND PERSONEEL 
Intern begeleider
(IB)     
Sabine ter Laak
groepen: 1 t/m 5a1 - 6a2
s.terlaak@konot.nl
Intern begeleider
(IB)     
Mariël Stamsnieder  
groepen: 5a3 - 6b  t/m 8C
m.stamsnieder@konot.nl
   
OrthopedagoogSandy Boerrigters.boerrigter@konot.nl
   
Remedial teacher
(RT) 
Leescoördinator 
Marion Padberg m.padberg@konot.nl
Logopedist 
Margreet Haan 
m.haan@konot.nl

Onderwijsassistent 
- cluster 4

Sabrina van der Zees.vanderzee@konot.nl

Invulling arrangementen
 
Coby Geringc.gering@konot.nl
Psychodiagnostisch medewerker
Ineke Vloothuis 
 
i.vloothuis@konot.nl
 

 
 
AdministratieSharon Vlutters  s.vlutter@konot.nl
         OOC 
Conciërge 
Frank Kotte 
 
f.kotte@konot.nl
Technisch- huishoudelijk medewerker 
Wendy Visscher 
 
w.visscher@konot.nl
   
ICT 
Digi-coach / ICT/ MediaCoach Brigitte Arkink ict.windroos@konot.nl
 
 SCHOOLCONTACTPERSOON
Schoolcontact
personen
Sabine ter Laak
Mariëlle Stamsnieder